Antonio Neri
Presidente e CEO
John F. Schultz
Chief Legal and Administrative Officer e Corporate Secretary, Office of Legal and Administrative Affairs
Mark Potter
Chief Technology Officer e Direttore di Hewlett Packard Labs
Jim Jackson
Chief Marketing Officer
Archana Deskus
Chief Information Officer
Vishal Lall
Chief Strategy Officer
Keerti Melkote
Presidente e fondatore di Aruba
Alan May
Chief People Officer
Irving H. Rothman
Presidente e Chief Executive Officer, HPE Financial Services
Tarek Robbiati
Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Temple
Chief Communications Officer