Hewlett Packard Enterprise to present live webcast of Investor Relations Summit at HPE Discover 2024

June 11, 2024
Press Release
Corporate Strategy
AI
Hybrid & Private Cloud

Investors are invited to view live webcast of HPE Discover 2024 keynote address and Investor Relations Summit

In this article
  • HPE will live broadcast its HPE Discover 2024 keynote address and conduct a live video webcast of its Investor Relations Summit following the keynote
  • Webcast details can be found on HPE’s Investor Relations website at www.hpe.com/investor/IRSummit2024

HOUSTON June 11, 2024Hewlett Packard Enterprise (NYSE: HPE) will live broadcast its HPE Discover 2024 keynote address and conduct a live video webcast of its Investor Relations Summit following the keynote.

HPE Discover 2024 programming will begin on Tuesday, June 18, at 11 a.m. CT (9 a.m. PT) with the first ever keynote at Sphere, the Las Vegas venue where HPE President & CEO Antonio Neri will be joined onstage by NVIDIA CEO Jensen Huang.

Neri and members of the HPE executive leadership team will then host a live investor session with Q&A. Participants include Fidelma Russo, EVP & GM, Hybrid Cloud, and CTO; Neil MacDonald, EVP & GM, Server (Compute, HPC & AI); and Phil Mottram, EVP & GM, HPE Intelligent Edge (HPE Aruba Networking).

The schedule is as follows:

11 a.m. - 12 p.m. CT (9 - 10 a.m. PT): HPE Discover 2024 Keynote by Neri, with Huang

1:45 - 2:30 p.m. CT (11:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.): IR Summit Session with Neri, Russo, MacDonald, and Mottram

Investors are invited to view both events. Webcast details can be found on HPE’s Investor Relations website at www.hpe.com/investor/IRSummit2024. Replays of the IR Summit session webcast will be available at the same website later that day and will remain available for approximately one year.

Share this article