Contact Us

Mar. 05, 2014 @ 03:00 PM

High Point Enterprise
210 Church Avenue
High Point, NC 27262
336.888.3500

Fax: Newsroom  336-888-3644

Fax: Sports  336-888-3504

Fax: Other  336-888-3637

Advertising
336.888.3545
aloflin@hpe.com

Circulation
336-888-3511
circulation@hpe.com

Classified Advertising
336.888.3555
classads@hpe.com

Obituaries
336.888.3500
obits@hpe.com

Rick Bean
Publisher
336.888.3500
rbean@hpe.com

Megan Ward
Editor
336.888.3543
mward@hpe.com

John McClure
Advertising Director
336.888.3545
jmcclure@hpe.com

Donte Owens
Distribution Manager
336.888.3651
donteowens@hpe.com

Nancy Baker
Controller
336.888.3558
nbaker@hpe.com

 

Newsroom Staff

Vince Wheeler
Opinion Editor
336.888.3517
vwheeler@hpe.com

Joe Feeney
City Editor
336.888.3537
jfeeney@hpe.com

Laura Greene
Photographer
336.888.3512
lgreene@hpe.com

Don Davis
Photographer
336.888.3512
ddavis@hpe.com

Jordan Howse
Reporter, Secondary & Higher Education
336.888.3617
jhowse@hpe.com

Paul Johnson
Reporter, Politics, State Government, & General Assignment
336.888.3528
pjohnson@hpe.com

Pat Kimbrough
Reporter, City of High Point, Business, Randolph County
336.888.3531
pkimbrough@hpe.com

Vicki Knopfler
Reporter, Entertainment
336.888.3601
vknopfler@hpe.com

Jimmy Tomlin
Reporter, Features
336.888.3579
jtomlin@hpe.com

Mark McKinney
Sports Editor
336.888.3520
mmckinney@hpe.com

Michael Lindsay
Reporter, Sports
336.888.3526
mlindsay@hpe.com

Greer Smith
Reporter, Sports
336.888.3519
gsmith@hpe.com

Emily Meeks
Newsroom Clerk
336.888.3601
emeeks@hpe.com